15-19 June 2015
Asia/Novosibirsk timezone
Home > Author Index

Author List

Displaying 87 authors out of 87
CURCIARELLO, Francesca (Dipartimento di Fisica e di Scienze della Terra, Universita di Messina, INFN Sezione Catania, Messina, Italy, Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk, Russia)
LEE, Roman (The Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics, Novosibirsk)
NYFFELER, Andreas (Institute of Nuclear Physics, University of Mainz, Germany)
POTYLITSYN, Alexander (National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, National Research Nuclear University “MEPhI”)
TAO, Junquan (Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences)